Deleting a Private Link

You may want to delete a Private Link you have created. NOTE: Once you delete a Private Link from your account, anyone with that link will no longer be able to access it.

--

We're currently working on updating our Help Desk to be even more helpful!

This article isn't quite finished yet, but send us a message on live chat from your ArtMoi dashboard or artmoi.com or email us at [email protected].